ملحقات آلة القطع بنفث الماء. الشركة المصنعة الصينية

طلب أمر

اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

كل مؤلف سلطة مجانية لشركة طيران lorem ecological amehasellus حامل ولكن المطور egestda.

فوشان HaiRan Waterjet Technology Co. ، Ltd

شركة Foshan HaiRan Waterjet Technology Co. ، Ltd متخصصة في إنتاج وتصنيع قطع غيار ماكينات القطع بالضغط المائي ذات الضغط العالي Unltra وإعادة بيع قطع الغيار عالية الجودة.,لتقديم أفضل قطع الغيار والخدمات للعملاء والسوق. منذ تأسيس الشركة, لا تعد منتجات الشركة رائدة في المبيعات المحلية فحسب ، بل يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق. فى السنوات الاخيرة, بدأت الشركة في الاتصال بمعدات التنظيف ذات الضغط العالي, آلة قطع اتيرجيت المحمولة,قطع السيارات الداخلية ABB وغيرها من المجالات المختلفة, وحققنا تحسنًا كبيرًا واندفعًا في متابعة منتجات الشركة وجودتها. كل منتج خضع لشركتنا من خلال عملية فحص جودة احترافية. نحن نصر على أن تصبح منتجاتنا خيارك الأكثر موثوقية.

آخر الأخبار

حامل ، ما لم يكن amehasellus sem Quisque porttitor lorem fringilla elit egestda مؤلف Liberoet.

  • بجهود كل منسوبي الشركة, لقد قمنا بإنتاج ملحق جديد لـ KMT H20, وهو جسم فوهة, تستخدم المادة رقائق الماس الطبيعي المستوردة من الولايات المتحدة, أنبوب دليل الرمال التنغستن الصلب مزدوج الدخول, يتم معالجة الفوهة والفتحة بشكل متكامل لضمان التركيز المطلق, ويمكن أن تصل مدة خدمة الماس الطبيعي المستورد 500-900 ساعات في ظل الظروف العادية. بالمناسبة, فيما يلي منتجاتنا الرئيسية, مثل مجموعة مولد توربو, مكثف, الجمعية المخفف, رأس قطع كامل بالماء فقط, اسطوانة الضغط العالي, طقم إصلاح تجميع الختم الديناميكي, 87ك مقعد الختم, أجزاء مضخة محرك مباشر, تعيين رأس القاطع للتدفق,رأس القطع P4 للتدفق, مجموعة ختم الضغط العالي وما إلى ذلك. اذا احتجت…
  • [عرض الفيديو ="640" الارتفاع ="368" mp4 ="https://www.hairanwaterjet.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/1596707926-video.mp4"][/فيديو] شركة فوشان هيران للآلات والمعدات, المحدودة. هي شركة مصنعة تتمتع بخبرة غنية في إنتاج قطع اتيرجيت. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وبحث معدات ضخ الماء ذات الضغط العالي والملحقات عالية الجودة. من خلال الجهود المتواصلة للإدارات المختلفة وتطوير الشركة, حصلنا على نقل آخر. هذا يعني بداية أفضل. صباح الأول من أغسطس هو اليوم الذي نتحرك فيه. هو يوم احتفالي جدا منذ تأسيس الشركة, لم تؤد منتجاتنا إلى المبيعات المحلية فحسب ، بل تتمتع أيضًا بسوق جيد وتأثير في الخارج. فى السنوات الاخيرة, لقد فتحت جهات اتصال في مجالات مختلفة مثل معدات التنظيف ذات الضغط العالي, الطائرات المائية المحمولة, وقطع ABB الداخلية للسيارات. ...
الاستفسار الآن

Waterjet cutting machine accessories. Chinese manufacturer

Request an order

Welcome to our company

Quisque porttitor sem libero auctor lorem fringilla sit amehasellus gravida nisi elitam egestda.

Foshan HaiRan Waterjet Technology Co.,Ltd

Foshan HaiRan waterjet technology Co.,Ltd Specializing in the production and manufacture of Unltra-High Pressure Waterjet cutting machine parts and the reseach of high quality spare parts.with the sales of high pressure waterjet spare parts as core,to provide the best quality parts and services for customers and the marke. Since the establishment of the company, the company's products are not only leading in the domestic sales but also exported to many countries and regions. In recent years, the company has started to contact with high-pressure cleaning equipment, portable waterjet cutting machine,the cutting of automotive interior ABB and other different fields, and made a higher improvement and leap-forward in the pursuit and quality of the company's products.every product our company has gone throgh a professional quality inspection process. we insist that our products become your most reliable choice.

Latest From News

Quisque porttitor sem liberoet auctor lorem fringilla sit amehasellus gravida nisi elitam egestda.

  • With the efforts of all the employees of the company, we have produced a new accessory for KMT H20, which is a nozzle body, the material uses natural diamond chips imported from the United States, double-entry sand tungsten steel sand guide tube, nozzle and orifice are integrally processed to ensure absolute concentricity, and the service life of imported natural diamonds can reach 500-900 hours under normal conditions. By the way, the following are our main products, such as Turbo Generator Assembly, Intensifier, Attenuator Assembly, Complete Water-only Cutting Head, High-pressure Cylinder, Dynamic Seal Assembly Repair Kit, 87k sealing Seat, direct drive pump parts, Cutter Head Set for Flow,P4 Cutting Head for Flow, High-pressure Seal Group and so on. If you need…
  • [video width="640" height="368" mp4="https://www.hairanwaterjet.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/1596707926-video.mp4"][/video] Foshan Hairan Machinery And Equipment Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer with rich experience in the production of waterjet parts. We specialize in the manufacturing and the research of ultra-high pressure waterjet equipment and high-quality accessories. Through the continuous efforts of various departments and the company’s Development, we got another relocation. This means a better start. The morning of August 1st is the day when we move. Is a very festive day.Since the establishment of the company, our products have not only led domestic sales but also have a good market and influence abroad. In recent years, it has opened up contacts in different fields such as high-pressure cleaning equipment, portable waterjets, and automotive interior ABB cutting.…
INQUIRY NOW